> Technical Support > Quality Control
Quality Control

Quality Control

Born with a willingness to guarantee quality safety, Cotion has a very strict examination system in each manufacturing links from the origin of raw materials to the final products, while working close collaboration with the third -party international testing laboratories, and keeping a strict quality control on the products according to requirement of the related laws and regulations.

Food Safety
Coition's R&D is characterized by a professional spirit, resulting in building a quality management system, focus on tracing origin of ingredient and guaranteeing high-quality of product, making sure our products certificated by the related food safety system. Meanwhile the combination with high-effect producing management and improving production craft gives a double insurance for food safety.

Laws
Law stands at the heart of Cotion's daily performance. The Group implements the existing law and regulations while keeps a constant attention on the updating regulations from governments. And the Group also regularly invites the professional lawyers for training to reinforce legal consciousness of rhe employees, aiming at keeping all the performance and manufacture in the line.

Quality Control
The Group set up an entire Quality Control Monitoring System, based on the standard of management experience and food safety, in order to offer high-quality products for our clients. This system covers many links such as supply evaluation logistic management etc. For example, during supply evaluation phase, all the suppliers that collaborate with us have to pass through industry certification, and then the Group will take an evaluation over the whole progress from process craft to quality control; during logistic phase, an entire formal performance system helps the Group to monitor each link from transportation, distribution, warehousing etc, making sure each records from orders in-put to good-receiving is traceable and accurate.

Clients Support
Cotion has a Customer Service Team, supported by a group of employees who are armed by the abundance of professional knowledge and skills, with a willing to provide its clients with the solutions related to products or laws. The Group cultivates a close relationship with clients, based on our core value –high-effort, integrity, cooperation, in pursuit of flawless quality, attentive to offer a perfect service for our clients.

您的当前位置:技术支持 > 品质控制
品质控制Quality Control

品质控制

我们可以保证所供应的产品从原材料到最终产品的每一个生产环节均执行非常严格的检测体系,以保证质量安全。同时,我们还与国际知名的第三方检测实验室保持长期的合作关系,在严格遵守我国相关法规的基础上对产品质量予以严格控制。

 

食品安全

在食品安全领域,我们拥有真正专业的技术团队。我们供应的产品均通过食品安全相关体系的认证。我们的质量管理体系可以确保产品质量及其来源的可追溯性。我们的生产过程通过高效的管理,同时结合不断改进的生产工艺,以保障食品安全。

 

法规

我们对国家的法律法规极其重视,在落实现有法规的基础上,时时注视国家各部门法律法规的变动。同时,还经常组织公司内部人员学习法规,并聘请专业的法律人员到公司进行法律法规的解读。以确保我们公司的所有产品和活动均在严格遵守法律规范的基础上予以要求和进行。

 

质量监管

我公司致力于在遵循"食品安全"和"管理经验"标准的基础上,为客户和消费者提供高品质的产品。在这一方面,我们公司设置了一套完整的质量监管体系,涵盖供应商审核,物流管理等多个方面。在供应商审核阶段,我公司合作的供应商均通过相关的行业资格认证,并且我们对供应商从产品,生产工艺到质量保证等多层次进行审核。确保从源头上控制产品质量。在物流管理阶段。通过一套正规的销售订单,发货管理系统。对产品的运输、配送,仓储等各个环节,严格监控。做到客户从提交订单到收到货物中的每个过程都有记录可查,确保物流过程的准确性。

 

客户支持

我们公司拥有一个集中的客户服务团队,在这里拥有丰富专业知识与技能的同事,时刻以最饱满的热诚回答您关于产品以及相关法规等各方面的问题,解决您的需求。本公司本着高效、真诚、共进的经营理念,零缺陷我们追求品质的目标,为客户提供最满意的品质、交期与服务我们服务的宗旨。