> Technical Support > Integrated Expertise
Integrated Expertise

Cotion relies on its high-quality of product and high-efficacy of service to meet our clients’ needs. And our R&D delivers comprehensive skills and technical strength, based on different links from raw material selection and purchase, to the relevant laws and regulations, to R&D participation in application recipes, and to different marketing channels, in order to provide clients with a fully integrated solution.



Laws and Client Need

Cotion relies on a years-accumulation of experiences in food industry, knowledge about systematic food & food safety laws and related application products and marketing. It allows the Group to offer an entire, perspective and high-quality service performance and set up a scientific and reasonable barrier for public food security. And the individual command from our clients inspires our technicians to develop our products, innovate and diversify our services throughout a constant attention with laws and regulations on food and food safety.

Strict selection of suppliers and products

The Group has implemented a strict selection on our suppliers, origins, and technical flows etc, and made a comprehensive evaluation about the variety of domestic and international certifications, in order to guarantee that the quality of our food ingredients can give more innovative choices for applications and healthy food.

Strengthening innovation and enhancing competition

The Group bases its activity on our outstanding R&D tradition, while offering a prospective formula, high-quality raw ingredients, and nutritional expert strategy and guidance in line with clients demands with a willing to innovate in the unknown range, and continues to dedicate to health food and nutrition.

您的当前位置:技术支持 > 综合专长
综合专长Integrated Expertise

我们公司用高品质高效率的产品和服务,来满足客户的不同需求。我们用我们的综合才能和技术实力,从原料筛选和采购,到相关的法律法规流程,到参与技术研发,讨论应用配方,直至营销渠道等各环节,为顾客提供全面的综合的解决方案。



法规及客户需求

我们凭借对食品行业多年的经验资料,食品及食品安全法律法规体系的知识积累,相关产品应用与推广的广泛实践,竭诚为广大的客户提供全面的,前瞻的,高效的优质服务和科学合理的食品安全保障。面对客户的各种个性化需求,专业的研发人员可以配合客户的需要,保持与现行的食品及食品安全的法律法规同步跟进,对产品的不断优化和研发创新新产品提供多元化的支持。

严格筛选供应商和产品

我们对我们提供的食品原料配料的供应商及其产地、工艺流程等进行严格的筛选和考量,综合评估各种国际国内认证,保证我们的原配料的品质,能够为各种应用,各种功能的食品生产提供丰富、创新和优质的选择。

加强创新,不断提升竞争力

秉承优秀的研发传统基础上,勇于开拓创新,提供前瞻性的研发方案、优质原配料、符合消费者需求的营养专家策略和指导,继续为食品健康和营养努力开拓创新。